Lay Ministers Schedules
Saint Rita
Catholic Church
                   READERS                  EUCHARISTIC MINISTERS            SERVER              GIFTBEARER                      
                                               Permanent Minister / Server Schedule
                             (Please get your own substitute if you cannot make your assigned time. Do not call Father Wichlan)

1st Sunday
5:00pm           B. Beekman                 J. Williams/ B. Beekman              Sebastian                Pfister Family
8:00am           S. Butler                       S. Butler / vacancy                     R. Windom               Kieffer Family
10:00am         C. Blair                         C. Blair / J. Hanson                     Gabriel/Drew           vacancy

2nd Sunday
5:00pm          N. Pfister                      Pfister / J. Hanson                     Sebastian                 vacancy
8:00am          M. Jackson                   Jackson/ J.Williams                    R. Windom                Blanchard
10:00am         Meyer                           Meyer/ D. Murray                      Gabriel/Andrea         Nguyen

3rd Sunday
5:00pm           M. Manson                    Manson/B. Beekman                  Noah                        vacancy         
8:00am           C. Blair                           Blair / Jackson                           R. Windom               vacancy
10:00am         P. Hermann                    Hermann / Hermann                  Gabriel/Noah            Holy Name

4th Sunday
5:00pm           M. Manson                    M. Manson / J.Williams               Sebastian                  vacancy
8:00am           Finneran                        Finneran / Jackson                   R. Windom                 Kieffer
10:00am         V. Gremaud                   V. Gremaud / D. Murray             Gabriel/Andrea         Houghton Family

5th Sunday
5:00pm           N. Pfister                      N. Pfister /J. Williams                   Sebastian                   Black Family
8:00am           Jackson                        Jackson / vacancy                       R. Windo                   Blanchard
10:00am         Meyer                           Meyer/ B. Beekman                     Gabriel/Andrea          Mesa     

                          Please call Bill Beekman regarding corrections or changes at 575-2503

 Lectors/ Ministers                                                 Servers
            S. Butler 428-4883               P. Hermann 423-6508                        Gabriel
            E. Finneran 423-1075          C. Blair 423-6866                                Andrea
            N. Pfister 428-9073              B. Beekman 575-2503                        Drew
            B. Meyer 863-3695              J. Hanson 427-0249                            Noah
             J. Ulett 428-0872                J. Williams 997-0436                           Sebastian
            C. Fisher 426-0988              D. Murray-Dahnir 863-1655                Natalie
            V. Gremaud 427-1253         M. Jackson 203-5877
            M. Manson 989-0355             

                                                    Music Liturgy Schedule
                                      Guitar music liturgy:     2nd Saturday of the month
                                                                          4th Saturday & Sunday of the month
                                      Organ / piano liturgy:    all other Saturday & Sunday masses.
updated June 2017